3 years out of date!

Is this a record? 3 years since my last post here!
Well that is awful!
I need to get my act together and start blogging here!

However I need to give this some thought and plan what I will blog about.
My personal wordpress.org blog rhdwponlinetwist blogs on several general topics. I could do the same here or I could do something different! Possibly use this blog to blog on blogging?

I am familiar with blogging at my wordpress.org blog and surely blogging here at wordpress.com is broadly similar? Perhaps I should do some quick research on this before starting?

Right.I will be back soon with my decision on what I will blog about here! See you soon! đŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

